Educational Options

Articulation Agreements

ITT Technical Institute has articulation agreements with several schools that may provide you with an opportunity to complete your program of study at a different school.

American Business and Technical University http://www.abtu.edu
American Intercontinental University http://www.aiuniv.edu
Argosy University https://www.argosy.edu
Ashford University http://www.ashford.edu
Bellevue University http://www.bellevue.edu
Bellingham Technical College http://www.btc.edu
Butler County Vocational Technical University http://www.butlertec.us
Central Penn College http://www.centralpenn.edu
Colorado Technical University http://www.coloradotech.edu
Devry http://www.devry.edu
East San Gabriel Valley Regional Occupational Program and Technical Center http://www.esgvrop.org
Edmunds Community College http://www.edcc.edu
Empire College http://empcol.edu
Forbes Road Career & Technology Center http://www.forbesroad.org
Franklin University http://www.franklin.edu/ITT
Hamilton-Fulton-Montgomery BOCES http://www.hfmboces.org
Harrison College http://harrison.edu
Houston Community College http://www.hccs.edu
Indiana Wesleyan University https://www.indwes.edu
Lake Washington Institute of Technology http://www.lwtech.edu/
Lanier Technical College http://www.laniertech.edu
Medaille College http://www.medaille.edu
National American University http://www.national.edu
North Seattle College https://northseattle.edu
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College https://www.nwtc.edu
Northern Westmoreland Career & Technology Center http://www.nwctc.k12.pa.us
Oakland City University http://www.oak.edu
Parkway West Career and Technology Center http://www.parkwaywest.org
Pierce College http://www.piercecollege.edu
Pittsburgh Technical College https://www.ptcollege.edu
Point Park University http://www.pointpark.edu
Robert Morris University http://rmu.edu
Slippery Rock University http://www.sru.edu
Southwestern College http://www.swccd.edu
Thomas University http://www.thomasu.edu
University of Phoenix http://www.phoenix.edu
Walla Walla University http://www.wallawalla.edu
Webster University http://www.webster.edu

Other Institutions

ITT Technical Institute is working with other post-secondary educational institutions to help provide you with an opportunity to complete your program of study at a different school.

ABCO Technology – IT Training Academy www.abcotechnology.edu
Alliant www.alliant.edu
Amberton University www.amberton.edu
American Medical Response https://www.amr.net/
American National University https://www.an.edu
Anne Arundel Community College www.aacc.edu
Antonelli College Jackson www.antonellicollege.edu/
Argosy University – Dallas www.argosy.edu
The Art Institutes https://www.artinstitutes.edu/
Asher College www.asher.edu
Aspen University www.aspen.edu
Atlantic Cape Community College http://www.atlantic.edu/
Atlantis University www.atlantisuniversity.edu
Azusa Pacific – University College apu.edu
Baton Rouge Community College http://www.mybrcc.edu
Bellevue University www.bellevue.edu
Benjamin Franklin Institute of Technology www.bfit.edu
Berks Technical Institute www.berks.edu
Bethune-Cookman University http://www.cookman.edu/
Borough of Manhattan Community College www.bmcc.cuny.edu
Bossier Parish Community College http://www.bpcc.edu
Brazosport College www.brazosport.edu
Bucks County Community College www.bucks.edu
Calhoun Community College calhoun.edu
California Intercontinental University www.caluniversity.edu
Calvary University http://www.calvary.edu/
Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology http://www.cambridgehealth.edu
Capital University http://www.capital.edu/
Career Center Adult Education
Carlow University http://www.carlow.edu/
Cardinal Stritch University www.strich.edu
Chamberlain College of Nursing www.chanberlain.edu
Central Louisiana Technical Community College http://www.cltcc.edu
Central Piedmont Community College http://www.cpcc.edu
Charter Oaks Community College, Connecticut https://www.charteroak.edu/
Chattahoochee Technical College http://www.chattahoocheetech.edu
Cincinnati State Community & Technical College http://www.cincinnatistate.edu/
Coleman University http://coleman.edu/
College of Adult and Graduate Studies http://www.ccu.edu/ccu/
College of Lake County www.clcillinois.edu/connect
Collin College http://www.collin.edu
Colorado Christian University adulted.ccu.edu
Commonwealth Technical Institute www.hgac.org
Community College of Baltimore County www.ccbcmd.edu
Concorde Career Colleges www.concorde.edu
Concordia University, St. Paul https://www.csp.edu/
Concorde Career Colleges www.concorde.edu
Curry College www.curry.edu
Cuyahoga Valley Career Center www.cvccworks.edu
Daytona State College http://www.daytonastate.edu/
Delgado Community College http://www.dcc.edu
Devry http://www.devry.edu/
Drury University http://www.drury.edu/
Eastern Gateway Community College, Ohio http://www.egcc.edu/
East-West University https://www.eastwest.edu
ECPI University www.ecpi.edu
Education Corporation of America www.ecacolleges.com
Elgin Community College http://elgin.edu/homepage.aspx
Erie Community College https://www.ecc.edu/
Everest University http://info.everestonline.edu/
Excelsior College http://www.excelsior.edu
Fletcher Technical Community College http://www.fletcher.edu
Florida Vocational Institute http://www.fvi.edu
Fremont College http://www.fremont.edu
Full Sail University https://www.fullsail.edu
Gardner-Webb University http://www.gardner-webb.edu
Hallmark University http://www.hallmarkuniversity.edu
Harper College http://goforward.harpercollege.edu
Health Career Institute (HCI) www.hci.edu
Herzing University www.herzing.edu
Hillsboro Community College https://www.hccfl.edu
Holmes Community College www.holmescc.edu
Howitch California University
Hillsboro Community College https://www.hccfl.edu
Indiana Tech http://www.indianatech.edu
Indiana Wesylean https://www.indwes.edu
Institute of American Indian Arts http://www.iaia.edu
Irvine University College of Law http://www.irvine.edu/
Ivy Tech Community College https://www.ivytech.edu
Jacksonville University http://www.ju.edu
José María Vargas University http://www.jmvu.edu/
Kaplan http://www.kaplanuniversity.edu
Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education Press Release
Lansdale School of Business http://www.lsb.edu/
Lee University Online http://www.leeuniversity.edu/
Lewis University http://www.lewisu.edu/
Lindenwood University lindenwood.edu
Lone Star College http://www.lonestar.edu
Louisiana Delta Community College http://www.ladelta.edu
Luzerne County Community College www.luzerne.edu
Macedonia School of Nursing http://www.uhsa.ag
McCann School of Business & Technology https://www.mccann.edu/
Miami Dade Community College http://www.mdc.edu
Mid-America Christian University www.macu.edu
Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design www.miad.edu
MiraCosta Community College District http://www.miracosta.edu/itt/
Morrison Institute of Technology http://www.morrisontech.edu/itt/
Mt. San Antonio College www.mtsac.edu
MyComputerCareer www.mycomputercareer.edu
National American University http://www.national.edu
National Louis University http://www.nl.edu/
New York Institute of Technology http://www.nyit.edu/academics
North American University http://www.na.edu
North Arkansas College http://www.northark.edu
North Shore Community College http://www.northshore.edu
Northshore Technical Community College http://northshorecollege.edu/
Northwest Louisiana Technical College http://www.nwltc.edu
Nunez Community College http://www.nunez.edu
Olivet Nazarene University http://www.olivet.edu
Orlando Medical Institute http://www.omi.edu
Pacific Institute of Technology www.pacifictech.edu
Pacific States University www.psuca.edu
Palomar College www.palomar.edu
Parkland College www.parkland.edu
Pasco-Hernando State College www.phsc.edu
PC Professor Technical Institute
Polk State College https://www.polk.edu/
Post University http://post.edu/home
Prairie State College http://prairiestate.edu/
Quincy College http://www.quincycollege.edu
Ranken Technical College www.ranken.edu
Regent University www.regent.edu
Ridgewater College http://www.ridgewater.edu/Pages/default.aspx
River Parishes Community College http://www.rpcc.edu
Salem International University www.salemu.edu
SBBCollege www.sbbcollege.edu
Schiller International University https://schiller.edu/
Sessions College www.sessions.edu
Shorter University
Solano Community College http://www.solano.edu
South Central Louisiana Technical College http://www.region3.ltc.edu
South Louisiana Community College http://solacc.edu
Southern Crescent Technical College https://www.sctech.edu
Southern Technical Colleges/Institutes www.southerntech.edu
Southwestern College https://www.swccd.edu
Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute http://www.sipi.edu/
Southwestern Michigan College http://swmich.edu/
Southwester Vocational Training
SOWELA Technical Community College https://www.sowela.edu
St. Louis Community College www.stlcc.edu
St. Mary’s University of Minnesota smumn.edu
Stanly Community College https://www.stanly.edu/
SUNY Empire State College www.esc.edu
St. Thomas University www.stu.edu
Syracuse University www.syr.edu
Touro College & University System http://www.tuw.edu
Trident University International https://www.trident.edu/itt
Trine University http://www.trine.edu
Truett McConnell https://truett.edu/
TTY Career College & Training to YOU www.ttycareercollege.edu
Turing School of Software and Design turing.io
UCLA Extension
Ultimate Medical Academy www.ultimatemedical.edu
Union Institute & University http://www.myunion.edu
University of Cincinnati http://www.uc.edu
University of Maryland University College www.umuc.edu
University of New Orleans http://www.uno.edu/
University of North Alabama www.una.edu
University of Phoenix http://www.phoenix.edu
The University of Texas at Arlington http://www.uta.edu
University of West Alabama http://www.uwa.edu/
Vanguard University http://www.vanguard.edu/sps/business/
Virginia College
Wake Technical Community College https://www.waketech.edu/
Walden University https://www.waldenu.edu/
Waldorf University http://www.waldorf.edu/
Washinton Adventist University
Waukesha County Technical College https://www.wctc.edu
Westcliff University http://www.westcliff.edu
West Coast University http://westcoastuniversity.edu/
William Howard Taft University http://www.taftu.edu/
Wilmington University www.wilmu.edu/earlycollege